Printer friendly page

Hansgrohe 28321003 Chrome Handshower Holder

SKU: 416243
Retail: $34.32

See buying options below:

Ships From Price Qty
Alabama Warehouse
Ships in 1-3 Days
$30.88/ea 20
Tennessee Warehouse
Ships in 1-3 Days
$30.88/ea 8
Georgia Warehouse
Ships in 1-3 Days
$30.88/ea 4
Iowa Warehouse
Ships in 1-3 Days
$32.50/ea 213
Order From Manufacturer
Available to Ship in 2-3 weeks
See In Cart

Product Details

Manufacturer: HansGrohe
Color: Chrome
Faucet Part Feature: Shower Arm Bracket
Mpn # 28321003
Shipping Dimensions 8.5" x 4.7" x 2.6"
Weight 0.33 lbs.
Shipping Dimensional Weight 0.58 lbs.


4.5 out of 5 rating is our rating for, we got that rating because we have lots of experience and great people with expertise in plumbing. BUT WE WANT YOUR HELP. This product doesn't have any reviews yet, and we don't want to write our own reviews. It is more valuable to us that the customers get to share their experience with our products. Please, if you have any experience with this product, take a moment to share and help someone else who is trying to make a decision. Thank you!

Questions & Answers