Printer friendly page

Honeywell T4039M1103/U Fan Coil T-Stat

SKU: 376107

Save 56% · Retail: $328.84

  Available to Ship in 3-4 weeks

Ships From Price Qty
Order From Manufacturer
Available to Ship in 3-4 weeks

About the Honeywell T4039M1103

Honeywell T4039M1103/U Fan Coil T-Stat. This Fan Coil controls line voltage valves, of a fan coil unit in cooling, manual or automatic changeover heating-cooling systems.

Product Details

Product: Coil
Manufacturer: Honeywell
Style: Parts
Mpn # T4039M1103
Weight 2.06 lbs.

Product Features

  • 4 pipe fan coil, automatic heat-cool changeover
  • 5 to 95% RH, non-condensing
  • 120 to 277 Vac
  • ON-OFF
  • The differential from make of one contact to make of the opposite contact is 7 F maximum with a positive deadspot.
  • The differential from make of one contact to make of the opposite contact is 4 C maximum with a positive deadspot.
  • Powered by RedLINK reliability
  • None
  • Automatic
  • 55 F to 95 F, marked COOL-WARM
  • 4 5/8 in. high x 4 15/16 in. wide x 1 5/16 in. deep.
  • 13 C to 35 C, marked COOL-WARM
  • 118 mm high x 125 mm wide x 33 mm deep
  • Allen wrench for cover and mounting screws
  • 4 in. square outlet box or 2-ganged outlet box
  • Fan Switch: 120 Vac: 5.5 AFL, 33.0 ALR; 240 Vac: 2.75 AFL, 16.5 ALR; 277 Vac: 2.4 AFL, 14.4 ALR; Thermostat (Valve load): 120 Vac: 0.32 AFL, 1.0 A ALR; 240 Vac: 0.16 AFL, 0.50 ALR; 277 Vac: 0.14 AFL, 0.43 ALR
  • 50 Hz; 60 Hz
  • File No. E34436, Vol 2, dated 3-19-73; Guide No. XAPX
  • Certified


4.5 out of 5 rating is our rating for PlumbersStock, we got that rating because we have lots of experience and great people with expertise in plumbing. BUT WE WANT YOUR HELP. This product doesn't have any reviews yet, and we don't want to write our own reviews. It is more valuable to us that the customers get to share their experience with our products. Please, if you have any experience with this product, take a moment to share and help someone else who is trying to make a decision. Thank you!

Questions & Answers

Shopper Award