Taco 0012-VDTF4 Taco 0012-VDTF4 Cast Iron 1/8 HP Variable Speed Delta-T Circulator

Taco 0012-VDTF4 Cast Iron 1/8 HP Variable Speed Delta-T Circulator

SKU: 684282
$ 834.08 / ea
 Free Shipping!  
Save 28% · Retail: $1,156.70

Exception ocurred: "file_put_contents(../resources/views/storeblade/product_pricing_leadtime.blade.php): failed to open stream: Permission denied"!   Available to Ship in 1-2 weeks

Ships From Price Qty
Order From Manufacturer
Available to Ship in 1-2 weeks

About the Taco 0012-VDTF4

The Taco 0012-VDTF4 is a cast iron 1/8 HP Delta-T circulator that comes with all the awesome features that you need in your system. This all-in-one pump has a replaceable Snap-in board that adds extra support and a LED status panel for easy monitoring of the system. The fuse is protected and comes with 2 (two) sensors that you can easily connect to the Delta-T, saving you both time and energy. You never have to worry about energy loss because this pump runs at the required speed and it automatically senses the condition of the system and adjusts to the current state. This pump has a capacity to deliver the ideal BTU/hr for all types of emitters - incomparable reliability and performance is yours to enjoy! It has an optional IFC (Integral Flow Check) that will help reduce the installation cost and prevent gravity backflow. This pump works smoothly and does not only eliminates velocity noise but conserves energy all while delivering a powerful performance. Save big when you purchase this UL-listed pump that offers nothing but convenience! Get yours today at a relatively lower price here at PlumbersStock!

Connection Type: Flanged
Connection Size: 1 1/2"
Material: Cast iron
Pressure Rating: 125 PSI
Pump Features: 1 Phase
Pump Type: Circulator Pump
Electrical Voltage: 115 Volt
Product: Circulating Pump
Manufacturer: Taco
Mpn # 0012-VDTF4
Weight 1.00 lbs.
  • Taco 0012-VDTF4 Variable Speed Circulator Pump Cast Iron Differential Temperature with Flange


Question and Answers

Have a question about this product?

Shopper Award